Division of Assistant Superintendent
545 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI  53703

Michael Barry
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (608) 663-1658
FAX: (608) 442-2149
mgbarry@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Administrative Services
4711 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI  53718

Mick Howen
Director
Phone: (608) 663-5287
FAX: (608) 204-0345
mjhowen@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Budget, Planning & Accounting
545 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI  53703

Candie Steffen
Comptroller
Phone: (608) 663-5311
FAX: (608) 442-0663
csteffen@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Building Services
4711 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI  53718

Chad Wiese

Director
Phone: (608) 204-7909
FAX: (608) 204-0374
cwiese@madison.k12.wi.us

Rick Hopke
Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance
Phone: (608) 204-7912
FAX: (608) 204-0374
rhopke@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Food Services
4711 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI  53718

Steve Youngbauer
Director
Phone: (608) 204-4000
FAX: (608) 204-0376
syoungbauer@madison.k12.wi.us

Return to Business Services Home Page