Division of Administrative Services

4711 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI  53718

Mick Howen
Director
Phone: (608) 663-5287
FAX: (608) 204-0345
mjhowen@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Budget, Planning & Accounting

545 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI  53703

Kelly Ruppel
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (608) 442-2145
FAX: (608) 442-0663
kmruppel@madison.k12.wi.us

Natalie Rew
Comptroller
Phone: (608) 663-5311
FAX: (608) 442-0663
nprew@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Building Services

4711 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI  53718

Chad Wiese
Executive Director
Phone: (608) 204-7909
FAX: (608) 204-0374
cwiese@madison.k12.wi.us

Brandon Halverson
Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance
Phone: (608) 204-7912
FAX: (608) 204-0374
blhalverson@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Food Services

4711 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI  53718

Steve Youngbauer
Director
Phone: (608) 204-4000
FAX: (608) 204-0376
syoungbauer@madison.k12.wi.us

Division of Technical Services

545 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI  53703

Jeffrey Knutsen
Director
Phone: (608) 663-5430
FAX: (608) 442-0664
jmknutsen@madison.k12.wi.us

Return to Business Services Home Page